Skip to main content

PHHS Contact Information

Name Position Number When to Contact
PHHS Main Number (408) 347‑3800  
PHHS FAX Number (408) 347‑3805  
Ginny Davis Principal
davisg@esuhsd.org
(408) 347‑3810 Oversees athletics, teacher concerns, and all other questions not answered from below
Nancy Pereira Associate Principal of Educational Development
pereiran@esuhsd.org
(408) 347‑3820 Oversees counselors, AP testing and other whole school testing, teacher concerns
Andrew Campbell

Associate Principal of Administration
campbella@esuhsd.org

(408) 347⋆3830 Oversees advisors, attendance issues, facilities, teacher concerns
Asha Lujan Principal's Secretary
lujant@esuhsd.org
(408) 347‑3811  
Ursula Garcia Attendance Secretary
garciau@esuhsd.org

voice: (408) 347‑3822

Report an absence, check attendance
Sui Mui Chang Attendance Clerk
changs@esuhsd.org

voice: (408) 347‑3862

text: (669) 232‑2397

Report an absence, check attendance
Steve Sellers Parent Involvement Community Specialist
sellerss@esuhsd.org
(408) 347‑3842 General information questions, unsure of who to ask for help.
Tim Ewers Parent Involvement Community Specialist
ewerst@esuhsd.org
(408) 347‑3842 General information questions, unsure of who to ask for help.
Rupert Rosales Parent Involvement Community Specialist
rosalesr@esuhsd.org
(408) 347‑3842 General information questions, unsure of who to ask for help.
Jill Shoopman Head Counselor
shoopmanj@esuhsd.org
(408) 347‑3977 Academic, college, and career questions for students with last names Du-Led
Chantu Nguyen Counselor
nguyenchantu@esuhsd.org
(408) 347‑3844 Academic, college, and career questions for students with last names Lee-Nguyen, M
Natalie Rodriguez-Garcia Counselor
rodriguezna@esuhsd.org
(408) 347‑3840 Academic, college, and career questions for students with last names Nguyen, N-So
Jennifer Miller-Cody Counselor
codyj@esuhsd.org
(408) 347-3841 Academic, college, and career questions for students with last names A-Dr
Justine Kunkel Counselor
kunkelJ@esuhsd.org
(408) 347‑3982 Academic, college, and career questions for students with last names Sp-Z
Crystal Hsieh Registrar
hseihc@esuhsd.org
(408) 347‑3848 Enrollment questions, order transcripts

Janelle Jones


Ryan Clough

Athletic Director
jonesj@esuhsd.org

Athletic Director
cloughr@esuhsd.org

(408) 347‑3871

(408) 347‑3938

Athletic clearance questions, athletic eligibility, concerns about coaches
Yvonne Gunter Student Support
guntery@esuhsd.org
(408) 347‑3828 Mental health questions and concerns for students and families
Michael Reed Activities Director
reedm@esuhsd.org
(408) 347‑3880 ASB activities questions 
Gladys Reynolds School Bank
reynoldsg@esuhsd.org
(408) 347‑3832 Questions regarding payments for tests, events, etc.